Menu
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September

BackRoad Vines Thirsty Thursday

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, September 28 2017

Location: BackRoad Vines
Time: 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM
2221 Julian Lane
Fairfield, California

(707) 759-0185

Start your weekend a little early at BackRoad Vines Thirsty Thursday! Every Thursday they'll be highlighting a different bottle of wine & when you buy one bottle you get the second for 50% off. Barrel tasting and bocce ball too!

Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, September 28
  • Thursday, October 5
  • Thursday, October 12
  • Thursday, October 19
  • Thursday, October 26
  • Thursday, November 2
  • Thursday, November 9
  • Thursday, November 16
  • Thursday, November 23
  • Thursday, November 30
Related Partners
Backroad vines 2

BackRoad Vines

Located in beautiful Suisun Valley, California, BackRoad Vines winery is dedicated to bringing back the traditional “Old School” art form of wine making. Our approach to handcrafting unique…

More Info

{event_tracking_pixel}