Menu
31 August
31 August
31 August
31 August
31 August
31 August
31 August
31 August
31 August
31 August

Karaoke Night at UOB

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, September 28 2017

Location: University of Beer
Time: 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM
196 Nut Tree Parkway
Vacaville, California

(707) 474-7545

Ready to belt it out with some brews? Starting Thursday, 8/31, University of Beer will be hosting karaoke every Thursday beginning at 9PM! 

Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, September 28
  • Thursday, October 5
  • Thursday, October 12
  • Thursday, October 19
  • Thursday, October 26
  • Thursday, November 2
  • Thursday, November 9
  • Thursday, November 16
  • Thursday, November 23
  • Thursday, November 30

{event_tracking_pixel}