Menu
25 August
25 August
25 August
25 August
25 August
25 August
25 August
25 August
25 August
25 August

La Borgata Wine Tasting

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, September 29 2017

Location: La Borgata Italian Deli
Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
317 Main Street
Vacaville, California

(707) 685-9406

Everyone is back to school. Grape harvest is right around the corner. Take some time for yourself Friday evening and hang out with us at our family's deli at 317 Main Street in downtown Vacaville. Taste our wine while you nibble on an antipasto tray or caprese salad

Wine Tasting Options

$20 Full Flight - All 4 of our wines
$10 Half Flight - Your choice of 2 wines
*One fee waived with 2-bottle purchase

WALK INS WELCOME

Special Wine Food Tasting Menu
Limited quantities, first come, first serve 

8/25 Menu:

Antipasto tray: prosciutto, coppa, salami, olives, provolone

Caprese: sliced tomatoes, fresh mozzarella, basil, Colavita extra virgin olive oil, balsamic vinegar

Bruschetta: toasted bread with diced tomatoes, garlic, Colavita extra virgin olive oil

Desserts - limoncello cheesecake, almond cheesecake, chocolate cheesecake, lemon bars

Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, September 29
  • Friday, October 6
  • Friday, October 13
  • Friday, October 20
  • Friday, October 27
  • Friday, November 3
  • Friday, November 10
  • Friday, November 17
  • Friday, November 24
  • Friday, December 1
Related Partners
La borgata main

La Borgata

La Borgata is a family owned and operated Italian deli specializing in hand-made sandwiches with all fresh and local ingredients.

More Info

{event_tracking_pixel}