Menu
5 October
5 October
5 October
5 October
5 October
5 October
5 October
5 October
5 October
5 October

Rise & Shine Yoga

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, September 24 2017

Yoga at Fleet Feet!

Location: Fleet Feet Vacaville
Time: 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM
354 Merchant Street
Vacaville, California

(707) 449-9266

Join us this Wednesdays and Sundays for our In-store Yoga Class. This beginner friendly, unheated, one hour class is great for all yoga levels. Whether you've been practicing for years, or you're trying it out for the very first time, this class is for YOU! Grab your friend, water and mat and join us. 

This program is a drop-in program. You can drop-in for $5, purchase a 10 punch or drop-in card for $45.

Classes are limited to 15 participants. Pre-Registration is required atfitvil.com: https://www.fitvil.com/group/2023-rise%26shineyoga/

Visit our website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, September 24
  • Wednesday, September 27
  • Sunday, October 1
  • Wednesday, October 4
  • Sunday, October 8
  • Wednesday, October 11
  • Sunday, October 15
  • Wednesday, October 18
  • Sunday, October 22
  • Wednesday, October 25
Related Partners

{event_tracking_pixel}