Menu
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September

BackRoad Vines Thirsty Thursday

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, March 21 2019

Location: BackRoad Vines
Time: 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM
2221 Julian Lane
Fairfield, California

(707) 759-0185

Start your weekend a little early at BackRoad Vines Thirsty Thursday! Every Thursday they'll be highlighting a different bottle of wine & when you buy one bottle you get the second for 50% off. Barrel tasting and bocce ball too!

Plan Your Trip
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, March 21
  • Thursday, March 28
  • Thursday, April 4
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Thursday, April 18
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Thursday, May 2
  • Thursday, May 9
  • Thursday, May 16
  • Thursday, May 23
Related Partners
Backroad vines 2

BackRoad Vines

Located in beautiful Suisun Valley, California, BackRoad Vines winery is dedicated to bringing back the traditional “Old School” art form of wine making. Our approach to handcrafting unique…

More Info

{event_tracking_pixel}