Menu
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September

BackRoad Vines Thirsty Thursday

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, May 24 2018

Location: BackRoad Vines
Time: 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM
2221 Julian Lane
Fairfield, California

(707) 759-0185

Start your weekend a little early at BackRoad Vines Thirsty Thursday! Every Thursday they'll be highlighting a different bottle of wine & when you buy one bottle you get the second for 50% off. Barrel tasting and bocce ball too!

Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, May 24
  • Thursday, May 31
  • Thursday, June 7
  • Thursday, June 14
  • Thursday, June 21
  • Thursday, June 28
  • Thursday, July 5
  • Thursday, July 12
  • Thursday, July 19
  • Thursday, July 26
Related Partners
Backroad vines 2

BackRoad Vines

Located in beautiful Suisun Valley, California, BackRoad Vines winery is dedicated to bringing back the traditional “Old School” art form of wine making. Our approach to handcrafting unique…

More Info

{event_tracking_pixel}