Menu
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September

BackRoad Vines Thirsty Thursday

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, January 23 2020

Start your weekend a little early at BackRoad Vines Thirsty Thursday!

Location: BackRoad Vines
Time: 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
2221 Julian Lane
Fairfield, California

(707) 759-0185

Every Thursday they'll be highlighting a different bottle of wine & when you buy two bottles you get the third one for free and enjoy the bocce ball courts too! Tasting fee is $20.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, January 23
  • Thursday, January 30
  • Thursday, February 6
  • Thursday, February 13
  • Thursday, February 20
  • Thursday, February 27
  • Thursday, March 5
  • Thursday, March 12
  • Thursday, March 19
  • Thursday, March 26
Related Partners
Backroad vines 2

BackRoad Vines

Located in beautiful Suisun Valley, California, BackRoad Vines winery is dedicated to bringing back the traditional “Old School” art form of wine making. Our approach to handcrafting unique…

More Info

{event_tracking_pixel}