Menu
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September

BackRoad Vines Thirsty Thursday

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, October 17 2019

Start your weekend a little early at BackRoad Vines Thirsty Thursday!

Location: BackRoad Vines
Time: 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
2221 Julian Lane
Fairfield, California

(707) 759-0185

Every Thursday they'll be highlighting a different bottle of wine & when you buy two bottles you get the third one for free and enjoy the bocce ball courts too! Tasting fee is $20.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, October 17
  • Thursday, October 24
  • Thursday, October 31
  • Thursday, November 7
  • Thursday, November 14
  • Thursday, November 21
  • Thursday, November 28
  • Thursday, December 5
  • Thursday, December 12
  • Thursday, December 19
Related Partners
Backroad vines 2

BackRoad Vines

Located in beautiful Suisun Valley, California, BackRoad Vines winery is dedicated to bringing back the traditional “Old School” art form of wine making. Our approach to handcrafting unique…

More Info

{event_tracking_pixel}