Menu
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September
1 September

BackRoad Vines Thirsty Thursday

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, August 22 2019

Location: BackRoad Vines
Time: 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM
2221 Julian Lane
Fairfield, California

(707) 759-0185

Start your weekend a little early at BackRoad Vines Thirsty Thursday! Every Thursday they'll be highlighting a different bottle of wine & when you buy two bottles you get the third one for free! Barrel tasting and bocce ball too!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, August 22
  • Thursday, August 29
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Thursday, October 3
  • Thursday, October 10
  • Thursday, October 17
  • Thursday, October 24
Related Partners
Backroad vines 2

BackRoad Vines

Located in beautiful Suisun Valley, California, BackRoad Vines winery is dedicated to bringing back the traditional “Old School” art form of wine making. Our approach to handcrafting unique…

More Info

{event_tracking_pixel}