Menu
6 January
6 January
6 January
6 January
6 January
6 January
6 January
6 January
6 January
6 January

Bella Terra Kids Canvas Classes

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, May 2 2018

Creative fun for the little ones!

Location: Bella Terra
Time: 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
318 B Main Street
Vacaville, California

(‚Äč707) 448-5050

Let Stephanie teach you the techniques to paint your own canvas masterpiece. Come alone or bring your friends and get ready to have a good time and leave your cares behind!

Space is limited so call 707.448.5050 to reserve your seat!

Youth Class (8-16 years old) - $25

Classes are held every 1st & 3rd Wednesday from 3:30pm - 5:30pm.

Visit our website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, May 2
  • Wednesday, May 16
  • Wednesday, June 6
  • Wednesday, June 20
  • Wednesday, July 4
  • Wednesday, July 18
  • Wednesday, August 1
  • Wednesday, August 15
  • Wednesday, September 5
  • Wednesday, September 19
Related Partners
Vacaville-premium-outlets-08

Abercrombie & Fitch


Abercrombie & Fitch focuses on providing high-quality merchandise that compliments the casual classic American lifestyle.

LOCATION IN OUTLET: 304

Outlet Map


STORE HOURS:

Monday to…

More Info

{event_tracking_pixel}