Menu
12 September
12 September
12 September
12 September
12 September
12 September
12 September
12 September
12 September
12 September

Book Club for Adults: Bounty Books

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, October 10 2019

OUR BOOK CLUB FOR ADULTS MEETS AT 7PM ON THE SECOND THURSDAY OF EVERY MONTH AT THE STORE.

Location: Bounty Books
Time: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
877 Merchant Street
Vacaville, California

THERE IS NO REQUIREMENTS TO JOIN AND YOU DON’T EVEN NEED TO HAVE FINISHED THE BOOK!

WE OFFER A SPECIAL DISCOUNT ON THE BOOKS PURCHASED FOR OUR BOOK CLUBS.

Dates & Books;

February 14th, 2019; “Small Great Things” by Jodi Picoult
March 14th, 2019; “Generation” by James A. Wilson (Author present)
April 11th, 2019; “Little French Bistro” by Nina George
May 9th, 2019; “The Tortilla Curtain” by T.C. Boyle
June 13th, 2019; “The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari” by Robin Sharma
July 11th, 2019; Round Table Discussion (Select any title by Mitch Albom)
August 8th, 2019; “Angle of Repose” by Wallace Stegner
September 12th, 2019; “Killers of the Flower Moon” by David Grann
October 10th, 2019; “The Yacoubian Building” by Alaa Al Aswany
November 14th, 2019; “Out Of My Mind” by Sharon Draper

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, October 10
  • Thursday, November 14
  • Thursday, January 9 2020
  • Thursday, February 13 2020
  • Thursday, March 12 2020
  • Thursday, April 9 2020
  • Thursday, May 14 2020
  • Thursday, June 11 2020
  • Sunday, July 12 2020
  • Thursday, August 13 2020
Related Partners
Bounty books

Bounty Books

From Bounty Books:

"Bounty Books wants to serve readers by giving them the ultimate experience when looking for the next adventure they can immerse themselves in. We also want to give back…

More Info

{event_tracking_pixel}