Menu
10 December
10 December
10 December
10 December
10 December
10 December
10 December
10 December
10 December
10 December

Cup of Joe

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, April 11 2020

Every second Saturday of the month, head over to the Center for Freedom and Flight!

Location: The Center for Freedom and Flight
Time: 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
300 County Airport Rd Suite C4
Vacaville , California

(707) 449-3402

All branches of the military are welcome - active, former, and retired military. Head to the Center for Freedom and Flight for coffee and donuts, community and history. Cup of Joe is held on the 2nd Saturday of every month from 9am to 11am.

Note: December 10th, 2019 will be our last Tuesday meeting. 

Visit our website
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, April 11
  • Saturday, May 9
  • Saturday, June 13
  • Saturday, July 11
  • Saturday, August 8
  • Saturday, September 12
  • Saturday, October 10
  • Saturday, November 14
  • Saturday, December 12
  • Saturday, January 9 2021
Related Partners
14799776 10209855136991860 610666124 o (1)

Center for Freedom & Flight

The mission of the Center for Freedom and Flight is to honor America’s aviation heroes and technology of the past, present and future. Visit the museum at the Nut Tree Airport to see historic…

More Info

{event_tracking_pixel}