Menu
7 September
7 September
7 September
7 September
7 September
7 September
7 September
7 September
7 September
7 September

Cuvee E Vinyl Night

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, November 20 2017

Bring your vinyl records to Cuvee E for Vinyl Night!

Location: Cuvee E Wine Bar
Time: 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
11 Town Square Place
Vacaville, California

707-469-9211

Cuvee E Wine Bar in downtown Vacaville's historic Town Square has declared Monday nights Vinyl Night. Bring your oldies but goodies, and relax with a glass of wine! 

Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, November 20
  • Monday, November 27
  • Monday, December 4
  • Monday, December 11
  • Monday, December 18
  • Monday, December 25
  • Monday, January 1 2018
  • Monday, January 8 2018
  • Monday, January 15 2018
  • Monday, January 22 2018

{event_tracking_pixel}