Menu
31 August
31 August
31 August
31 August
31 August
31 August
31 August
31 August
31 August
31 August

Karaoke Night at UOB

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, May 24 2018

Location: University of Beer
Time: 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM
196 Nut Tree Parkway
Vacaville, California

(707) 474-7545

Ready to belt it out with some brews? Starting Thursday, 8/31, University of Beer will be hosting karaoke every Thursday beginning at 9PM! 

Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, May 24
  • Thursday, May 31
  • Thursday, June 7
  • Thursday, June 14
  • Thursday, June 21
  • Thursday, June 28
  • Thursday, July 5
  • Thursday, July 12
  • Thursday, July 19
  • Thursday, July 26

{event_tracking_pixel}