Menu
31 August
31 August
31 August
31 August
31 August
31 August
31 August
31 August
31 August
31 August

Karaoke Night at UOB

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, November 23 2017

Location: University of Beer
Time: 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM
196 Nut Tree Parkway
Vacaville, California

(707) 474-7545

Ready to belt it out with some brews? Starting Thursday, 8/31, University of Beer will be hosting karaoke every Thursday beginning at 9PM! 

Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, November 23
  • Thursday, November 30
  • Thursday, December 7
  • Thursday, December 14
  • Thursday, December 21
  • Thursday, December 28
  • Thursday, January 4 2018
  • Thursday, January 11 2018
  • Thursday, January 18 2018
  • Thursday, January 25 2018

{event_tracking_pixel}