Menu
31 August
31 August
31 August
31 August
31 August
31 August
31 August
31 August
31 August
31 August

Karaoke Night at UOB

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, December 20 2018

Location: University of Beer
Time: 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM
196 Nut Tree Parkway
Vacaville, California

(707) 474-7545

Ready to belt it out with some brews? Starting Thursday, 8/31, University of Beer will be hosting karaoke every Thursday beginning at 9PM! 

Plan Your Trip
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, December 20
  • Thursday, December 27
  • Thursday, January 3 2019
  • Thursday, January 10 2019
  • Thursday, January 17 2019
  • Thursday, January 24 2019
  • Thursday, January 31 2019
  • Thursday, February 7 2019
  • Thursday, February 14 2019
  • Thursday, February 21 2019

{event_tracking_pixel}