Menu
31 August
31 August
31 August
31 August
31 August
31 August
31 August
31 August
31 August
31 August

Karaoke Night at UOB

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, May 23 2019

Location: University of Beer
Time: 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM
196 Nut Tree Parkway
Vacaville, California

(707) 474-7545

Ready to belt it out with some brews? Starting Thursday, 8/31, University of Beer will be hosting karaoke every Thursday beginning at 9PM! 

Plan Your Trip
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, May 23
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Thursday, June 6
  • Thursday, June 13
  • Thursday, June 20
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Thursday, July 25

{event_tracking_pixel}