Menu
25 March
25 March
25 March
25 March
25 March
25 March
25 March
25 March
25 March
25 March

Miss Darla’s Karaoke Show

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, September 17 2019

Location: Miss Darla's Lounge
Time: 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM
110 Peabody Rd
Vacaville, California

THE place to Sing Karaoke and party hearty every night, every week!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, September 17
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Friday, September 20
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Sunday, September 22
  • Monday, September 23
  • Tuesday, September 24
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Thursday, September 26
Related Partners
Miss darlas lounge-2

Miss Darla’s Lounge

Miss Darla's is a cozy local bar that is a favorite for karaoke. There is patio seating, pool, and a fireplace, as well as daily drink specials. 

More Info

{event_tracking_pixel}