Menu
8 October
8 October
8 October
8 October
8 October
8 October
8 October
8 October
8 October
8 October

Pizza, Pins & Pop

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, October 21 2018

Location: Stars Recreation Center
Time: 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
155 Browns Valley Parkway
Vacaville , California

707-455-7827

Every Sunday night at Stars! Enjoy 2 hours of unlimited bowling, a large one-topping pizza, and a pitcher of pop for $34.95! Shoe rental is included. 

Plan Your Trip
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, October 21
  • Sunday, October 28
  • Sunday, November 4
  • Sunday, November 11
  • Sunday, November 18
  • Sunday, November 25
  • Sunday, December 2
  • Sunday, December 9
  • Sunday, December 16
  • Sunday, December 23
Related Partners
Family Fun for Everyone at Stars!

Stars Recreation Center

Stars Recreation Center features fun entertainment for the whole family, including bowling, laser tag, restaurant & bar, banquet/party facilities, billiards, darts, arcade, live music, TVs,…

More Info

{event_tracking_pixel}