Menu
8 October
8 October
8 October
8 October
8 October
8 October
8 October
8 October
8 October
8 October

Pizza, Pins & Pop

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, December 17 2017

Location: Stars Recreation Center
Time: 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
155 Browns Valley Parkway
Vacaville , California

707-455-7827

Every Sunday night at Stars! Enjoy 2 hours of unlimited bowling, a large one-topping pizza, and a pitcher of pop for $29.95! Shoe rental is included. 

Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, December 17
  • Sunday, December 24
  • Sunday, December 31
  • Sunday, January 7 2018
  • Sunday, January 14 2018
  • Sunday, January 21 2018
  • Sunday, January 28 2018
  • Sunday, February 4 2018
  • Sunday, February 11 2018
  • Sunday, February 18 2018
Related Partners
Family Fun for Everyone at Stars!

Stars Recreation Center

Stars Recreation Center features fun entertainment for the whole family, including bowling, laser tag, restaurant & bar, banquet/party facilities, billiards, darts, arcade, live music, TVs,…

More Info

{event_tracking_pixel}