Menu
5 October
5 October
5 October
5 October
5 October
5 October
5 October
5 October
5 October
5 October

Rise & Shine Yoga

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, June 23 2019

Yoga at Fleet Feet!

Location: Fleet Feet Vacaville
Time: 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM
354 Merchant Street
Vacaville, California

(707) 449-9266

Join us Wednesdays and Sundays for our In-store Yoga Class. This beginner-friendly, unheated, one hour class is great for all yoga levels. Whether you've been practicing for years, or you're trying it out for the very first time, this class is for YOU! Grab your friend, water and mat and join us. 

This program is a drop-in program. You can drop-in for $5, purchase a 10 punch or drop-in card for $45.

Classes are limited to 15 participants. Pre-Registration is required at fitvil.com: https://www.fitvil.com/group/2023-rise%26shineyoga/

Visit our website
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, June 23
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Sunday, June 30
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Sunday, July 7
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Sunday, July 14
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Sunday, July 21
  • Wednesday, July 24
Related Partners

{event_tracking_pixel}