Menu
5 October
5 October
5 October
5 October
5 October
5 October
5 October
5 October
5 October
5 October

Rise & Shine Yoga

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, October 21 2018

Yoga at Fleet Feet!

Location: Fleet Feet Vacaville
Time: 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM
354 Merchant Street
Vacaville, California

(707) 449-9266

Join us this Wednesdays and Sundays for our In-store Yoga Class. This beginner friendly, unheated, one hour class is great for all yoga levels. Whether you've been practicing for years, or you're trying it out for the very first time, this class is for YOU! Grab your friend, water and mat and join us. 

This program is a drop-in program. You can drop-in for $5, purchase a 10 punch or drop-in card for $45.

Classes are limited to 15 participants. Pre-Registration is required atfitvil.com: https://www.fitvil.com/group/2023-rise%26shineyoga/

Visit our website Plan Your Trip
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, October 21
  • Wednesday, October 24
  • Sunday, October 28
  • Wednesday, October 31
  • Sunday, November 4
  • Wednesday, November 7
  • Sunday, November 11
  • Wednesday, November 14
  • Sunday, November 18
  • Wednesday, November 21
Related Partners

{event_tracking_pixel}