Menu
5 October
5 October
5 October
5 October
5 October
5 October
5 October
5 October
5 October
5 October

Rise & Shine Yoga

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, February 20 2019

Yoga at Fleet Feet!

Location: Fleet Feet Vacaville
Time: 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM
354 Merchant Street
Vacaville, California

(707) 449-9266

Join us this Wednesdays and Sundays for our In-store Yoga Class. This beginner friendly, unheated, one hour class is great for all yoga levels. Whether you've been practicing for years, or you're trying it out for the very first time, this class is for YOU! Grab your friend, water and mat and join us. 

This program is a drop-in program. You can drop-in for $5, purchase a 10 punch or drop-in card for $45.

Classes are limited to 15 participants. Pre-Registration is required atfitvil.com: https://www.fitvil.com/group/2023-rise%26shineyoga/

Visit our website Plan Your Trip
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, February 20
  • Sunday, February 24
  • Wednesday, February 27
  • Sunday, March 3
  • Wednesday, March 6
  • Sunday, March 10
  • Wednesday, March 13
  • Sunday, March 17
  • Wednesday, March 20
  • Sunday, March 24
Related Partners

{event_tracking_pixel}