Menu
26 August
26 August
26 August
26 August
26 August
26 August
26 August
26 August
26 August
26 August

Rockin’ Fridays

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, January 25 2019

A rockin’ good time for ages 11-17!

Location: Rockin' Jump
Time: 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM
828 Alamo Drive
Vacaville, California

(707) 492-5867

Jump and dance away those back to school blues at Rockin' Jump - Vacaville's Rockin Friday! A guest DJ will be keeping things hopping from 9-11pm! $20 admission includes a fountain drink and a slice of pizza! Ages 11-17.

Visit our website Plan Your Trip
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, January 25
  • Friday, February 1
  • Friday, February 8
  • Friday, February 15
  • Friday, February 22
  • Friday, March 1
  • Friday, March 8
  • Friday, March 15
  • Friday, March 22
  • Friday, March 29
Related Partners
Rockin jump

Rockin’ Jump

Rockin’ Jump is the Ultimate Trampoline park providing fun for kids (and adults) of all ages. We offer Fitness and Competition Disguised as Fun!

With dodgeball, open jump arenas, slam dunk…

More Info

{event_tracking_pixel}