Solano Symphony Orchestra presents Opening Concert

3:00 PM

The Solano Symphony Orchestra kicks off its 35th season with a pair of acclaimed classical masterpieces. The bold and tensely dramatic Piano Concerto No. 3 in C minor by Beethoven will be performed by the riveting young soloist Adrian Zaragoza, who previously dazzled the orchestra’s audience with his performance as a winner of the Solano Symphony Orchestra’s “Young Artists Competition.” In contrast, the orchestra presents Schubert’s Symphony No. 6 in C major, “Little C major,” elegantly scored for chamber orchestra and accordingly filled with lilting youthful cheerfulness.

$15 Student and Youth under 18

$15 Active Military

$25 Seniors

$30 Adults

Purchase tickets

Solano Symphony Orchestra presents Opening Concert

  • 1010 Ulatis Drive
  • Vacaville, CA 95687