Menu
1 April
1 April
1 April
1 April
1 April
1 April
1 April
1 April
1 April
1 April

Stars Live Music

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, November 24 2017

Live bands every Friday & Saturday!

Location: Stars Recreation Center
Time: 9:00 PM to 11:30 PM
155 Browns Valley Parkway
Vacaville, California

Enjoy live music at Stars every Friday and Saturday night! Music starts at 9pm, cover charge varies. 

September 29 - Strange Brew
September 30 - DJ Aaron
October 6 - Time Bandits 
October 7- UFC #16 & Aqua Nett
October 13 - Foxtrot Mary
October 14 - The Ripoffs
October 21 - Papa Joe & The New Deal 
October 27 - Sac of Soul 
October 28 - The Reflex
November 3 - The Spazmatics  


 

Visit our website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, November 24
  • Saturday, November 25
  • Friday, December 1
  • Saturday, December 2
  • Friday, December 8
  • Saturday, December 9
  • Friday, December 15
  • Saturday, December 16
  • Friday, December 22
  • Saturday, December 23
Related Partners
Family Fun for Everyone at Stars!

Stars Recreation Center

Stars Recreation Center features fun entertainment for the whole family, including bowling, laser tag, restaurant & bar, banquet/party facilities, billiards, darts, arcade, live music, TVs,…

More Info

{event_tracking_pixel}