Menu
27 June
27 June
27 June
27 June
27 June
27 June
27 June
27 June
27 June
27 June

Sweet Pea’s Sunday Market

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, July 5 2020

Farmers Market including Organic Veggie and Herb Starts, Fresh Vegetable Boxes, Soaps by Morningbird, Local Honey, Lavender, Olive Oil and Jams. 

Please practice social distancing for your protection and our team.

Location: Sweet Pea's Boutique
Time: 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
891 Alamo Dr.
Vacaville, California

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, July 5
  • Sunday, July 12
  • Sunday, July 19
  • Sunday, July 26
  • Sunday, August 2
  • Sunday, August 9
  • Sunday, August 16
  • Sunday, August 23
  • Sunday, August 30
  • Sunday, September 6
Related Partners
27021482 2017917015118109 8167725441949858247 o

Sweet Pea’s Pet Boutique

Sweet Pea's is a 4th generation locally-owned pet boutique and nursery. Find the very best quality pet foods, organically grown flowers, vegetables, and more. Sweet Pea's also provides…

More Info

{event_tracking_pixel}