Menu
9 February
9 February
9 February
9 February
9 February
9 February
9 February
9 February
9 February
9 February

Vacaville Art Gallery Presents: “Passageways”

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, February 16 2019

Don’t miss the “Passageways” exhibit at the Vacaville Art Gallery with spotlight artist Jim Leland!

Location: Vacaville Art League & Gallery
Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
718 E Monte Vista Ave
Vacaville , California

707.448.8712

The exhibit will kick off on Saturday, February 9 with an artists' reception starting at 6:00pm.

The show runs Tuesday through Saturday from February 9 through March 9, 2019. 

Visit our website Plan Your Trip
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, February 16
  • Tuesday, February 19
  • Wednesday, February 20
  • Thursday, February 21
  • Friday, February 22
  • Saturday, February 23
  • Tuesday, February 26
  • Wednesday, February 27
  • Thursday, February 28
  • Friday, March 1
Related Partners
Art gallery

Vacaville Art League & Gallery

The gallery showcases original art by more than 140 local and regional artisits working in virtually every medium. Exhibits at the gallery change frequently and are always worth the look.

More Info

{event_tracking_pixel}