Menu
16 October
16 October
16 October
16 October
16 October
16 October
16 October
16 October
16 October
16 October

Yappy Hour

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, June 24 2018

Location: The Brass Tap
Time: 10:00 AM
783 Orange Drive
Vacaville, California

(707) 724-0634

Bring your furry friend out to Brass Tap for Yappy Hour every Sunday, all day! 

Visit our website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, June 24
  • Sunday, July 1
  • Sunday, July 8
  • Sunday, July 15
  • Sunday, July 22
  • Sunday, July 29
  • Sunday, August 5
  • Sunday, August 12
  • Sunday, August 19
  • Sunday, August 26
Related Partners
Brass tap dsc 7326

The Brass Tap

The Brass Tap Vacaville offers over 300 craft beers from around the globe in a neighborhood atmosphere that feels both relaxed and upscale. What's more, our beer experts can answer just about…

More Info

{event_tracking_pixel}