Menu
16 October
16 October
16 October
16 October
16 October
16 October
16 October
16 October
16 October
16 October

Yappy Hour

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, May 26 2019

Location: The Brass Tap
Time: 10:00 AM
783 Orange Drive
Vacaville, California

(707) 724-0634

Bring your furry friend out to Brass Tap for Yappy Hour every Sunday, all day! 

Visit our website Plan Your Trip
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, May 26
  • Sunday, June 2
  • Sunday, June 9
  • Sunday, June 16
  • Sunday, June 23
  • Sunday, June 30
  • Sunday, July 7
  • Sunday, July 14
  • Sunday, July 21
  • Sunday, July 28
Related Partners
Brass tap dsc 7326

The Brass Tap

The Brass Tap Vacaville offers over 300 craft beers from around the globe in a neighborhood atmosphere that feels both relaxed and upscale. What's more, our beer experts can answer just about…

More Info

{event_tracking_pixel}