Menu
3 October
3 October
3 October
3 October
3 October
3 October
3 October
3 October
3 October
3 October

Cuvee E Wine & Music

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, February 25 2017

Live music every Saturday night at Cuvee E Wine Bar!

Location: Cuvee E Wine Bar
Time: 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
11 Town Square Place B
Vacaville, California

707-469-9211

Come relax with a glass of wine and local music every Saturday evening at Cuvee E Wine Bar in downtown Vacaville. 

Visit our website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, February 25
  • Saturday, March 4
  • Saturday, March 11
  • Saturday, March 18
  • Saturday, March 25
  • Saturday, April 1
  • Saturday, April 8
  • Saturday, April 15
  • Saturday, April 22
  • Saturday, April 29

{event_tracking_pixel}