Menu
6 April
6 April
6 April
6 April
6 April
6 April
6 April
6 April
6 April
6 April

Beach Hut Deli Trivia Night

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, November 23 2017

Location: Beach Hut Deli
Time: 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
2091-B2 Harbison Dr
Vacaville, California

(707) 451-7644

It's Thursday!!! That means tonight from 7pm-8:30pm is Trivia Night!!! Join us for a fun time with your friends and a chance to win CASH and a FREE sandwich!!!

Trivia entry is only $2 a person and during Trivia all draft beers will be Happy Hour priced!

Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, November 23
  • Thursday, November 30
  • Thursday, December 7
  • Thursday, December 14
  • Thursday, December 21
  • Thursday, December 28
  • Thursday, January 4 2018
  • Thursday, January 11 2018
  • Thursday, January 18 2018
  • Thursday, January 25 2018

{event_tracking_pixel}