Menu
31 January
31 January
31 January
31 January
31 January
31 January
31 January
31 January
31 January
31 January

University of Beer Trivia Night

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, December 19 2018

Location: University of Beer
Time: 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
196 Nut Tree Parkway, Suite F
Vacaville, California

(707) 474-7545

Every Wednesday is Trivia Night at University of Beer! Fun starts at 8pm, rotating drink specials each week. 

Plan Your Trip
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, December 19
  • Wednesday, December 26
  • Wednesday, January 2 2019
  • Wednesday, January 9 2019
  • Wednesday, January 16 2019
  • Wednesday, January 23 2019
  • Wednesday, January 30 2019
  • Wednesday, February 6 2019
  • Wednesday, February 13 2019
  • Wednesday, February 20 2019
Related Partners
27657404 198345994081142 5897040687446233564 n

University of Beer

Located in Nut Tree area of Vacaville, CA. University of Beer Vacaville features a diverse craft beer selection that will entice any taste, plus tasty pub plates, pet-friendly patio, and…

More Info

{event_tracking_pixel}