Menu
31 January
31 January
31 January
31 January
31 January
31 January
31 January
31 January
31 January
31 January

University of Beer Trivia Night

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, August 22 2018

Location: University of Beer
Time: 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
196 Nut Tree Parkway, Suite F
Vacaville, California

(707) 474-7545

Every Wednesday is Trivia Night at University of Beer! Fun starts at 8pm, rotating drink specials each week. 

Plan Your Trip
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, August 22
  • Wednesday, August 29
  • Wednesday, September 5
  • Wednesday, September 12
  • Wednesday, September 19
  • Wednesday, September 26
  • Wednesday, October 3
  • Wednesday, October 10
  • Wednesday, October 17
  • Wednesday, October 24
Related Partners
27657404 198345994081142 5897040687446233564 n

University of Beer

Located in Nut Tree area of Vacaville, CA. University of Beer Vacaville features a diverse craft beer selection that will entice any taste, plus tasty pub plates, pet-friendly patio, and…

More Info

{event_tracking_pixel}