Menu
4 March
4 March
4 March
4 March
4 March
4 March
4 March
4 March
4 March
4 March

Saturdays at the Nut Tree

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, March 30 2019

Head out to the Historic Nut Tree plaza for fun every Saturday!

Location: Nut Tree Plaza
Time: 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
1661 E Monte Vista Ave
Vacaville, California

707-447-6000

Bring the whole family for fun, games, music, and more!

Visit our website Plan Your Trip
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, March 30
  • Saturday, April 6
  • Saturday, April 13
  • Saturday, April 20
  • Saturday, April 27
  • Saturday, May 4
  • Saturday, May 11
  • Saturday, May 18
  • Saturday, May 25
  • Saturday, June 1
Related Partners
Vvis-9

Nut Tree Plaza

From the simple road stop and the vintage famiy entertainment venue that it used to be, Nut Tree is now all grown up with contemporary retailers and restaurants. Nut Tree still tips its hat…

More Info

{event_tracking_pixel}